Click to view at fullsize

Telephone:

Freephone: 0800 60 50 40
Telephone: 01793 64 22 00
Fax: 01793 648700

Call centre opening times:

8:00 am – 7:00 pm Monday to Thursday
8:00 am – 5:30 pm Friday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm Saturday

CHRISTMAS 2017 OPENING TIMES:

Saturday 23rd Dec – Closed
Sunday 24th Dec – Closed
Monday 25th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec – Closed
Thursday 28th Dec – Closed
Friday 29th Dec – Closed
Saturday 30th Dec – Closed
Sunday 31st Dec – Closed
Monday 1st Jan – Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan – Normal Hours

Email:

info@outsideclinic.com

Feedback/enquiries:

Your feedback is important to us to help us improve our service further. Please click here to leave your feedback or enquiry.

Address:

The Outside Clinic, Old Town Court, 10-14 High Street
Old Town, Swindon, Wiltshire SN1 3EP.